Archive of Class Info

 
 

Advanced Fair Isle: Steeking (2 days)

Saturday and Sunday, February 24 and 25, 1-4p • $90
Teacher: Tanya Thomann

Beginning Crochet (2 weeks)

TWO SESSIONS
Fridays, January 19 and 26, 5:30-7:30pm • $60
Fridays, March 16 and 23, 5:30-7:30pm • $60
Teacher: Brandon Rumsey

Beginning Knitting (2 weeks)

TWO SESSIONS
Thursdays, February 22 and March 1, 11am-1pm • $60
Wednesdays, April 4 and 11, 11am-1pm • $60
Teacher: Carol Ullmann

Beginning Knitting (3 weeks)

Mondays, February 12, 19, and 26, 5:30-7:30pm • $90
Teacher: Anne Haas

Beginning Knitting (4 weeks)

TWO SESSIONS
Thursdays, January 25, February 1, 8, and 15, 6-8pm • $120
Thursdays, April 26, May 3, 10, and 17, 6-8pm • $120
Teacher: Sunday Holm

Brioche Basics (2 weeks)

Wednesdays, January 31 and February 7, 5:30-7:30pm • $60
Teachers: Lizzie Mamantov & Lynn Garrett

Brooklyn Tweed KAL (6 weeks)

Tuesdays, January 9, 16, 23, 30, February 6 and 13, 6-8pm • $60
Led by: Christine Craig

Classic Socks (2 weeks)

Mondays, March 26 and April 2 • 5:30-7:30pm • $67
Teacher: Anne Haas

Confident Cables (2 hours)

Sunday, March 11 • 1-3pm • $40
Teacher: Tanya Thomann

Continental Knitting (3 hours)

TWO SESSIONS
Sunday, January 28 • 12-3pm • $50
Sunday, March 4 • 12-3pm • $50
Teacher: Cassondra Rizzardi

Crochet for Knitters (3 hours)

TWO SESSIONS
Wednesday, January 31 • 10:30am-1:30pm • $50
Friday, March 2 • 5:30-8:30pm • $50
Teacher: Beth Battey

Crochet Quick Start (3 hours)

THREE SESSIONS
Thursday, February 8, 10:30am-1:30pm • $50
Friday, February 23, 5:30-8:30pm • $50
Saturday, April 7, 1-4pm • $50
Teacher: Beth Battey

Fair Isle Workshop with Tanya Thomann

TWO SESSIONS
Sunday, January 21, 12-3pm • $45
Sunday, February 3, 1-4pm • $45

Fixing Knitting Mistakes (2 hours)

Thursday, March 8, 6-8pm • $30
Teacher: Sunday Holm

French Press Felted Slippers (3 hours)

Sunday, February 4, 12-3pm • $50
Teacher: Melynda Bernardi

Introduction to Lace (2 weeks)

Wednesdays, April 25 and May 2 • 5:30-7:30pm • $65
Teachers: Lynn Garrett and Lizzie Mamantov

Knit A Beret: "Septemberet" (3 hours)

Sunday, February 11 • 12-3pm • $54
Teacher: Cassondra Rizzardi

Knitting Quick Start (3 hours)

THREE SESSIONS
Saturday, February 17, 1-4pm • $50
Thursday, March 15, 10:30am-1:30pm • $50
Friday, April 6, 5:30-8:30pm • $50
Teacher: Beth Battey

Oval Crocheted Bucket Bag (2 weeks)

Fridays, April 27 and May 4, 5:30-7:30pm • $68
Teacher: Brandon Rumsey

Quick Socks (2 weeks)

Mondays, November 20 and 27, 6-8pm • $64
Teacher: Brandon Rumsey

Ravelry 101 (2 hours)

TWO SESSIONS
Saturday, February 10 • 1-3p • $30
Friday, May 11 • 5:30-7:30p • $30
Teacher: Brandon Rumsey

Short Rows Shawl Workshop (4 weeks)
“Goldfinch” by Andrea Mowry

Wednesdays, February 28 and March 7, 14 and 21, 5:30-7:30pm • $127
Teachers: Lynn Garrett and Lizzie Mamantov

Simple Crocheted Shawl (2 weeks)
“Asticou Terrace,” by Kate Gagnon Osborn

Saturday, April 14, 1-3pm and Saturday, April 21, 1-2pm • $50
Teacher: Beth Battey

A Simple Hat: Chunky Hat (2 weeks)

Wednesdays, February 14 and 21, 5:30-7:30pm • $60
Teachers: Lynn Garrett & Lizzie Mamantov

Simple Shawl Workshop (4 weeks)
"Reyna" by Noora Laivola

Thursdays, March 22, 29 and April 5, 12 • 6-8p • $120
Teacher: Sunday Holm

Thrummed Mittens (2 weeks)

Wednesdays, January 17 and 24 • 11a-1pm • $70
Teacher: Carol Ullmann

Toe-up Socks (2 weeks)

Sunday, April 8 and 15, 12-2pm • $62
Teacher: Cassondra Rizzardi

Unknit Yourself (2 hours)
Easing Painful Crafting Posture

TWO SESSIONS
Monday, February 5, 5:30-7:30pm • $30
Thursday, April 19, 5:30-7:30pm • $30
Teacher: Julie Brigham